OK, I’ve been busy, between moving and school, and WOW burnout I dropped the idea of blogging for a while. 

Me and Sam are on a wow hiatus, I may decide to reup my account for Cataclysm, but I’m really not sure.  I’m really not giving it much thought. 

School is going well, but I have two claseses I really don’t like atm.  Enviromental Science and Ethnic Diversity… darn it, just give me some math!  I’m slogging through it though and next quarter will be better.  Sam starts school on Monday.  He’s going for Technology- communications and networking.  Were both really excited about that.  He’s even talking about getting some of the certifications too. 

While I’ve not picked up my knitting needles in months, I have started sewing again.  I fixed several of Sam’s things, made a skirt for me, and a shirt for JD.  The thrift store next to me sells fabric and patterns; be still my heart.

