Oh my, its been busy.  I’ll get the wow news out of the way first.  I got my lil gnome rogue, Elly, to 80.  She was my first toon, ya know, and while Im probably never going to run her seriously, I am very attached to her all the same.  She has the cutest little animations!  On the raiding front, we are beating our heads on TOGC 25 Twin Valkyrs.  We are getting close  though and I fully expect them to go down soon.  On other raiding fronts, Ren picked up the twilight vanquisher title last week for lols.  It beats the jenkins title anyway.

On the RL front, we have our christmas tree up and a pretty new wreath on the door.  When we moved, last January, it was a mess.  We ended up leaving all our ornaments at the old house.  It’s a shame, because there were some lovely ones with sentimental value, but we were just so glad to be out of there that going back more than absolutely necessary never crossed our mind.  This year well just start collecting some nice new ornaments that will hopefully give us good memories in the future.

Kiddo is doing reasonably well in school.  He likes his class, but doesnt like his homework at all.   Were gearing up for the food drive at scouts next week and the week after that will be the Christmas Party!

On the knitting front, Im working on the sleeves of my sweater.  Sleeves slow me down because Im using 2 circulars instead of just one.  So tedious!

On a side note…Mortigan the Lock’s blog disappeared.  Hope he returns, he was a funny guy, even if he was undead.

